Playoff Champions

Congratulations 2015 Eastern Football Conference Champions!!

Division IV Champion – Emmaus

Division III Champion – Southern Lehigh

Division II Champion – Riverside

Division I Champion – Schuylkill Haven

2015 EFC Football Final Bracket

Congratulations 2013 Eastern Football Conference Playoff Champions

Division IV Champion – Delaware Valley

Division III Champion – Saucon Valley

Division II Champion – Northwestern Lehigh

Division I Champion – Marian Catholic


For a complete bracket with results, please click on the following link courtesy of Eastern PA Football: