2018 EFC Championship Qualifiers Determined

The 2018 Eastern Football Conference Championship Qualifiers have been determined:

Division 1A/2A – Minersville @ Montgomery

Division 3A – Schuylkill Valley @ Palisades

Division 4A – Hamburg @ Nanticoke

Division 5A/6A – Daniel Boone @ Owen J. Roberts

Details regarding dates, kickoff times, etc. will be posted at the conclusion of the Eastern Football Conference Playoff Meeting to be held on Monday, October 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM at the Mohegun Sun Casino in Wilkes Barre, PA.  All EFC Playoff Qualifiers MUST have a representative present at this meeting.  Please RSVP to Bob Gimble at 570-323-1713 no later than 1:00 PM, Sunday, October 28th.

Comments are closed.